Editorial Board


Prof. Dr.Phil., Ph.D., D.Sc. Yvanka B. Raynova, Institute of Philosophy and Sociology of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences / Institute for Axiological Research, Vienna

Managing Editor

MMag. Dr. Susanne Moser, Institute for Axiological Research, Vienna


International Advisory Board:

Prof. Dr. Seyla Benhabib, Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science and Philosophy, Department of Political Science, Yale University (USA)

Prof. Dr. Debra Bergoffen, Philosophy Faculty, George Mason University (USA)

Prof. Dr.phil., Dr.theol. Reinhold Esterbauer, Institute of Philosophy and Dean of the Catholic-Theological Faculty, University of Graz (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Nancy Fraser, Henry A and Louise Loeb Professor of Political and Social Science, The New School for Social Research (USA)

Dr. Ludger Hagedorn, Head, Patočka Archive and Program, Institute of Human Sciences, Vienna (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Alison M. Jaggar, College Professor of Distinction, Philosophy Department/ Women and Gender Studies Program, University of Colorado Boulder (USA)

Prof. Dr. François Laruelle, University Paris X, Nanterre, (France)

Prof. Dr. Hedwig Meyer-Wilmes, Chairwoman of the Research Commission for Theology and Religious Science, Faculty for Religious Science at Radboud-University in Nijmegen (Holland)

Prof. Dr. Herta Nagl-Docekal, Institute of Philosophy, University of Vienna / Full Member of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Elit Nikolov, Faculty of Philosophy, Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Mag. Dr.phil. Sonja Rinofner-Kreidl, Director of the Institute of Philosophy, University of Graz (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Markus Riedenauer, Chairholder, Theological Faculty, Catholic University Eichstätt-Ingolstadt (Germany)

Ass.-Prof., Mag., Dr. Hans-Walter Ruckenbauer, Institute of Philosophy at the Catholic-Theological Faculty, University of Graz (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Antonio Russo, Department of Humanities, University of Trieste (Italy)

Prof. Dr. Ronald E. Santoni,  Philosophy Department, Denison University, Ohio / Life Member of Clare Hall, Cambridge University (USA)

Prof. Dr. Anne-Françoise Schmid, Department of Economy, Management, Society, Mines ParisTech (France)

Prof. Dr. Hans Rainer Sepp, Faculty of Humanities, Charles University, Pargue (Czech Republic)

Prof. Dr. Helmuth Vetter, Institute of Philosophy, University of Vienna (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andrzej Wierciński, Department of Education, University of Warsaw (Poland)


Assistant Editors and Technical Staff

Dr. Alexander Bohr, Axia Academic Publishers

Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Müller, Axia Academic Publishers

Mag. Stefan Auer, Axia Academic Publishers